Price Range

to

197 products in True Crime

Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil

Genteel society ladies who compare notes on their husbands' suicides. A hilariously foul-mouthed black drag queen. A voodoo priestess who works her roots in the graveyard at midnight. A morose inventor who

Brand: Unbranded
Category: True Crime
Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil

Genteel society ladies who compare notes on their husbands' suicides. A hilariously foul-mouthed black drag queen. A voodoo priestess who works her roots in the graveyard at midnight. A morose inventor who

Brand: Unbranded

Model: 9780340992852

from  R175.00

at 2 shops

View 2 Offers

Add to compare

Add to compare

The A to Z Encyclopedia of Serial Killers by Harold Schechter

A revised edition is comprised of hundreds of entries on serial murderers and their crimes, offering insight into the phenomenon of serial killing while sharing a wealth of well-publicized and lesser-known details.

Brand: Pocket Books
Category: True Crime
The A to Z Encyclopedia of Serial Killers by Harold Schechter

A revised edition is comprised of hundreds of entries on serial murderers and their crimes, offering insight into the phenomenon of serial killing while sharing a wealth of well-publicized and lesser-known details.

Brand: Pocket Books

Model: 9781416521747

from  R234.00

at 2 shops

View 2 Offers

Add to compare

Add to compare

But I Trusted You: Ann Rule's Crime Files #14

In this 14th volume of the author's true crime series, cases of trusted spouses, lovers, family members or helpful strangers who become violent are explored including the murder of Chuck Leonard, a

Brand: Unbranded
Category: True Crime
But I Trusted You: Ann Rule's Crime Files #14

In this 14th volume of the author's true crime series, cases of trusted spouses, lovers, family members or helpful strangers who become violent are explored including the murder of Chuck Leonard, a

Brand: Unbranded

Model: 9781416542230

from  R124.00

at 2 shops

View 2 Offers

Add to compare

Add to compare

Pimp: The Story of My Life

The ultimate anti-hero, Iceberg Slim, takes you into the secret inner world of the pimp, and the smells, the sounds, the fears and petty triumphs of his world. A legendary figure of

Category: True Crime
Pimp: The Story of My Life

The ultimate anti-hero, Iceberg Slim, takes you into the secret inner world of the pimp, and the smells, the sounds, the fears and petty triumphs of his world. A legendary figure of

Model: 9781847673329

from  R176.00

at 2 shops

View 2 Offers

Add to compare

Add to compare

Advertisement

The 9 11 Commission Report

The National Commission on Terrorist Attacks Upon the United States, known as the 9-11 Commission, is an independent, bipartisan commission created by congressional legislation and the signature of President George W. Bush

Brand: Unbranded
Category: True Crime
The 9 11 Commission Report

The National Commission on Terrorist Attacks Upon the United States, known as the 9-11 Commission, is an independent, bipartisan commission created by congressional legislation and the signature of President George W. Bush

Brand: Unbranded

Model: 9780393326710

from  R164.00

at 2 shops

View 2 Offers

Add to compare

Add to compare

We Wish To Inform You That Tomorrow We Will Be Killed With Our Families: Picador Classic

(This title is available on demand : expected date of dispatch will be 4-7 working days once ordered)With an introduction by Rory Stewart Winner of the Guardian First Book award, a

Brand: Pan Macmillan
Category: True Crime
We Wish To Inform You That Tomorrow We Will Be Killed With Our Families: Picador Classic

(This title is available on demand : expected date of dispatch will be 4-7 working days once ordered)With an introduction by Rory Stewart Winner of the Guardian First Book award, a

Brand: Pan Macmillan

Model: 9781447275268

from  R186.00

at Raru

View Offer

Add to compare

Add to compare

Wire Me A Million - The Rise And Fall Of Multimillionaire Billy Wolfe, The World's Most Audacious White-Collar Crook

The Rise and Fall of Multimillionaire Billy Wolfe, the World's Most Audacious White-collar Crook Wire Me a Million is the extraordinary true story of Billy Wolfe, a master conman who took millions

Category: True Crime
Wire Me A Million - The Rise And Fall Of Multimillionaire Billy Wolfe, The World's Most Audacious White-Collar Crook

The Rise and Fall of Multimillionaire Billy Wolfe, the World's Most Audacious White-collar Crook Wire Me a Million is the extraordinary true story of Billy Wolfe, a master conman who took millions

Model: 9780864867902

from  R200.00

at Makro

More info

Add to compare

Add to compare

From R200.00 at Makro More info

Add to compare

Add to compare

Confessions Of A Serial Kisser

Does the perfect kiss exist? This smart and funny modern romance from the author of Flipped explores the pleasures and perils of love. Perfect for fans of Jenny Hans To All the

Brand: Unbranded
Category: True Crime
Confessions Of A Serial Kisser

Does the perfect kiss exist? This smart and funny modern romance from the author of Flipped explores the pleasures and perils of love. Perfect for fans of Jenny Hans To All the

Brand: Unbranded

Model: Confessions Of A Serial Kisser

from  R149.00

at takealot.com

View Offer

Add to compare

Add to compare

Escobar - The Inside Story Of Pablo Escobar The World's Most Powerful Criminal paperback

The incredible true story of the rise and reign of Pablo Escobar, the most wanted criminal in history, told by the one man who was with him every step of the way

Category: True Crime
Escobar - The Inside Story Of Pablo Escobar The World's Most Powerful Criminal paperback

The incredible true story of the rise and reign of Pablo Escobar, the most wanted criminal in history, told by the one man who was with him every step of the way

Model: 9780340951101

from  R174.00

at Loot.co.za

View Offer

Add to compare

Add to compare

The Burning of Bridget Cleary: A True Story

In March 1895, Bridget Cleary became ill. Her husband, Michael, and a number of neighbors and relatives became convinced that she was a fairy changeling and tortured her to death. This grisly

Brand: Unbranded
Category: True Crime
The Burning of Bridget Cleary: A True Story

In March 1895, Bridget Cleary became ill. Her husband, Michael, and a number of neighbors and relatives became convinced that she was a fairy changeling and tortured her to death. This grisly

Brand: Unbranded

Model: 9780141002026

from  R218.00

at Loot.co.za

View Offer

Add to compare

Add to compare

The Napoleon of Crime: The Life and Times of Adam Worth, the Real Moriarty

The rumbustious true story of the Victorian master thief who was the model for Conan Doyle's Moriarty. Adam Worth was the greatest master criminal of Victorian times. Abjuring violence, setting himself up

Brand: Unbranded
Category: True Crime
The Napoleon of Crime: The Life and Times of Adam Worth, the Real Moriarty

The rumbustious true story of the Victorian master thief who was the model for Conan Doyle's Moriarty. Adam Worth was the greatest master criminal of Victorian times. Abjuring violence, setting himself up

Brand: Unbranded

Model: 9780006550624

from  R165.00

at Loot.co.za

View Offer

Add to compare

Add to compare

A Death in Belmont P.S.

Documents the events surrounding the early 1960s serial murder case of the Boston Strangler, recounting how an innocent African-American housekeeper was hastily convicted and how the actual killer, carpenter Albert DeSalvo, eventually

Category: True Crime
A Death in Belmont P.S.

Documents the events surrounding the early 1960s serial murder case of the Boston Strangler, recounting how an innocent African-American housekeeper was hastily convicted and how the actual killer, carpenter Albert DeSalvo, eventually

Model: 9780060742690

from  R209.00

at Loot.co.za

View Offer

Add to compare

Add to compare

One of the Family

In 'One of the Family', John Pearson tells the inside story of the first Englishman to be admitted to the Mafia. The man introduced himself to Pearson at Ronnie Kray's funeral -

Category: True Crime
One of the Family

In 'One of the Family', John Pearson tells the inside story of the first Englishman to be admitted to the Mafia. The man introduced himself to Pearson at Ronnie Kray's funeral -

Model: 9780099457787

from  R186.00

at Raru

View Offer

Add to compare

Add to compare

Back to top
Qishi Huanxiang Ye Manhua | 博雅血战麻将 | Watch now!